β˜€οΈ Are you ready to learn, CNH? β˜€οΈ

 

Here are the πŸ– July 2022 Sundown Webinars: Organizations We Support πŸŒ„

 

πŸŒ… The sun has loads of degrees, and it would like to teach you all of them! Each week, the CNH District will bring you experts from all over to cover various topics β€” which you can join live on Zoom πŸ’» OR catch on our YouTube Channel after. Come out to our Sundown Webinars to gain new skills that will last a lifetime, prepare you for Circle K leadership, and stay updated on what our District is up to.

 

Learn about some of the organizations the District supports and what you can do to help them: the Kiwanis Family and Governor’s Project!

Topic When Host
πŸ”‘ Planning a Key to College

Saturday,Β  July 9th at 4 PM PST / 1 PM HST

2021-2022 UC Los Angeles Kiwanis Family Youth Chair,Β  Jaden Nguyen

πŸ’° DFIs & Fundraisers

Wednesday,Β  July 13th at 8 PM PST / 5 PM HST

District Member Recognition & Education Chair, Austin Hoang

🀩 Kiwanis Family Relations Thursday,  July 21st at 8 PM PST / 5 PM HST District Kiwanis Family & Foundation Chair, Raffiele Flores

 

Here is further information about the πŸ”‘ Planning a Key to College Webinar!

 

Zoom Link for all webinars: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86759670315 (Meeting ID: 867 5967 0315)

 

Why should you attend live?

  • Ask the webinar host questions directly and receive an immediate answer
  • Meet other members across the District through fun and competitive fellowship activities
  • Be entered into a raffle to win a prize, only for live attendees!

 

If you have any questions, contact District Member Recognition & Education Chair Austin Hoang at mre@cnhcirclek.org.Β