Welcome to Metro Division!


Welcome to the Metro Division of CNH Circle K! We are one of the nine divisions that make up the California-Nevada-Hawaii District and strive to better our communities and ourselves through service, leadership, and fellowship!


Divisional Leadership Team

Eddie Castillo

Metro Lieutenant Governor

Katelyn Duch

Executive Assistant

Alyssa Bagamaspad

Fellowship Chair

Ethan Vuong

Graphics Chair

Thuyvi Pham

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Guy Suankaew

Membership Retention & Recognition Coordinator

Callie Truong

Special Events Chair
Mercy Anne Cruz

Fundraising Chair

Michelle Herowono

Service Chair

Club Presidents

Junior Musigdilok

Cerritos College

Stella Liang

CSU Long Beach

Michelle De Dios

CSU Northridge

Matthew Ujemov

El Camino College


LA Harbor College

Heri Guzman

Pierce College

Jeffrey Lin

UC Los Angeles

Lina Wang

University of Southern California

Social Media