At the 2017 District Convention, Circle K members from California, Nevada, and Hawaii convened to elect the 2017-2018 elected board of officers.

Please join me in congratulating the following individuals on their election:

  • District Governor – Lawrence Sahagun, CSU Sacramento
  • District Secretary – Katelyn Duch, Orange Coast College
  • District Treasurer – Ivan Hoz, Orange Coast College
  • Capital Lieutenant Governor – David Duy Ngo, University of the Pacific
  • Central Coast Lieutenant Governor – Bill Truong, UC Santa Barbara
  • Desert Oasis Lieutenant Governor – Max Rico, UC Riverside
  • Foothill Lieutenant Governor – Diana Mora,┬áCalifornia State Polytechnic University Pomona
  • Golden Gate Lieutenant Governor – Ryan Tsao, UC Berkeley
  • Magic Kingdom Lieutenant Governor – Manuel Santiago, Orange Coast College
  • Paradise Lieutenant Governor – Jesus “G-Bus” Aguilar, San Diego State University
  • Sunset Lieutenant Governor – Mark Catolos, San Jose State University