Hello Sunny CNH! Please join us in congratulating the following individuals who have been appointed to the 2020-2021 District Board.

Standing Chairs:
☀ Administration & Operations Chair- Erica Wei (UCSD)
☀ Club Building & Revitalization Chair- Nicolas Wright (Cal Poly SLO)
☀ Communications & Marketing Chair-Joshua Ranario (University of the Pacific)
☀ District Convention Chair- Kyle San Jose (UC Irvine)
☀ Fall Training Conference Chair- Aaron Lee (Pasadena City College)
☀ Kiwanis Family & Foundation Chair- Miyu Nakajima (UC San Diego)
☀ Membership Development & Education Chair – Andy Nguyen (UC Riverside)
☀ Member Recognition Chair- David Su (UC Irvine)
☀ Service Chair- Kimberly Hinojos (Orange Coast College)
☀ Technology Chair- Matthew Kim (Pierce College)

Ad-Hoc Chair(s):
☀ President’s Retreat Chair- Henry Pham (CSU Fullerton)

Elected Positions:
☀ Capital Lieutenant Governor – Darienne Viloria (UC Davis)
☀ Citrus Lieutenant Governor – Douglas Shimizu (CSU Fullerton)
☀ Golden Gate Lieutenant Governor- Dennis Lim (SFSU)
☀ Sunset Lieutenant Governor- Jonnie Nguyen (UC Santa Cruz)

Stay sunny! ☀