Congratulations to the following individuals for being appointed on the District Laws & Regulations committee! We’re excited to see what you have in store for us this year.
Chair: Erick Jason
Executive Assistant: Lili Anne Labaco
Division Liaisons: Amanda Wong (Capital, Golden Gate, Sunset)
Bill Truong (Central Coast, Metro, Foothill)
Katelyn Duch (Desert Oasis, Magic Kingdom, Paradise)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *