Executive Board

District Governor

Manuel Santiago
Orange Coast College
governor@cnhcirclek.org

District Secretary

Wayne Cheng
SF State University
secretary@cnhcirclek.org

District Treasurer

Shaira Ramirez-Santos
UC Berkeley
treasurer@cnhcirclek.org

Lieutenant Governors

Capital

Joshua Ranario
University of the Pacific
capital@cnhcirclek.org

Central Coast

Nicolas Wright
Cal Poly SLO
centralcoast@cnhcirclek.org

Desert Oasis

Mark Fernandez
UC Riverside
desertoasis@cnhcirclek.org

Foothill

Richard Tzul
CSU Los Angeles
foothill@cnhcirclek.org

Golden Gate

Alan Kwok
UC Berkeley
goldengate@cnhcirclek.org

Magic Kingdom

Angela Lagrada
CSU Fullerton
magickingdom@cnhcirclek.org

Metro

Joshua Nepomuceno
CSU Northridge
metro@cnhcirclek.org

Sunset

Jennifer Tai
San Jose State University
sunset@cnhcirclek.org

District Chairs

Communications & Marketing

Ryan Hoang
Orange Coast College
cm@cnhcirclek.org

District Convention

Jennifer Hoang
CSU Fullerton
dcon@cnhcirclek.org

Fall Training Conference

Cecilia Nguyen
UC Berkeley
ftc@cnhcirclek.org

Kiwanis Family & Foundation

Calvin Chau
UC Riverside
kfamily@cnhcirclek.org

Member Recognition

Katelyn Duch
CSU Long Beach
member-recognition@cnhcirclek.org

Membership Development & Education

Tommy Thach
Orange Coast College
mde@cnhcirclek.org

Service

Hever Miranda
San Diego State University
service@cnhcirclek.org

Technology

Jonathan Chu
UCLA
technology@cnhcirclek.org

On To International Convention

Ivan Hoz
CSU Fullerton
otic@cnhcirclek.org

President’s Retreat

Ana Chavez
UC Berkeley
pres-retreat@cnhcirclek.org

Kiwanis Committee & Regional Advisors

District Administrator

Armando Velazquez
administrator@cnhcirclek.org

Director of Service Leadership Programs

Bruce Hennings
bruce@cnhkiwanis.org

Southern Assistant District Administrator & MD&E Advisor

Peter Yu
s-asstadmin@cnhcirclek.org

Northern Assistant District Administrator

Hebron Viray
n-asstadmin@cnhcirclek.org

Kiwanis Family & Foundation Advisor

Camille Goulet
kfamily-advisor@cnhcirclek.org

Special Events Advisor

Robert Chirk
se-advisor@cnhcirclek.org

District Convention & Technology Advisor

Don Hull
dcon-advisor@cnhcirclek.org

Fall Training Conference Advisor

Bill Carpenter
ftc-advisor@cnhcirclek.org

Fall Training Conference Advisor

Virginia Carpenter
ftc-advisor@cnhcirclek.org

Capital Regional Advisor

Dan Germain
capital-advisor@cnhcirclek.org

Assistant Capital Regional Advisor

Tom Leahy
capital-asstadvisor@cnhcirclek.org

Central Coast Regional Advisor

Patrick Ballecer
centralcoast-advisor@cnhcirclek.org

Desert Oasis Regional Advisor

Linda Marx
desertoasis-advisor@cnhcirclek.org

Assistant Desert Oasis Regional Advisor & Assistant District Convention Advisor

Ron Liu
desertoasis-asstadvisor@cnhcirclek.org

Foothill Regional Advisor

Grace Chi
foothill-advisor@cnhcirclek.org

Golden Gate Regional Advisor

Joe Lee
goldengate-advisor@cnhcirclek.org

Magic Kingdom Regional Advisor

Scott Smith
magickingdom-advisor@cnhcirclek.org

Assistant Magic Kingdom Regional Advisor

Yaret Casillas Smith
magickingdom-advisor@cnhcirclek.org

Metro Regional Advisor

Maria Garcia-Barajas
metro-advisor@cnhcirclek.org

Assistant Metro Regional Advisor & Member Recognition Advisor

Garvey Su
metro-asstadvisor@cnhcirclek.org

Paradise Regional Advisor & Communications & Marketing Advisor

Patricia Ryder
paradise-advisor@cnhcirclek.org

Sunset Regional Advisor

Derek Lubich
sunset-advisor@cnhcirclek.org