Executive Board

District Governor

Aaron Piña
UN Reno
governor@cnhcirclek.org

District Secretary

Caitleen Navarro
UN Reno
secretary@cnhcirclek.org

District Treasurer

Vacant
treasurer@cnhcirclek.org

Lieutenant Governors

Capital

Sophia Emerson
UN Reno
capital@cnhcirclek.org

Central Coast

Vacant
centralcoast@cnhcirclek.org

Citrus

Brandon Tran
CSU Fullerton
citrus@cnhcirclek.org

Desert Oasis

Khadija Rashidally
UC Riverside
desertoasis@cnhcirclek.org

Foothill

Ping Tram
Pasadena City College
foothill@cnhcirclek.org

Golden Gate

Vacant
goldengate@cnhcirclek.org

Metro

Vacant
metro@cnhcirclek.org

Paradise

Dania Santiago
UC San Diego
paradise@cnhcirclek.org

 

Sunset

Vacant
sunset@cnhcirclek.org

District Chairs

Administration and Operations Chair

Vacant
ao@cnhcirclek.org

Communications & Marketing

Vacant
cm@cnhcirclek.org

District Convention

Vacant
dcon@cnhcirclek.org

Fall Training Conference

Vacant
ftc@cnhcirclek.org

Kiwanis Family & Foundation

Vacant
kfamily@cnhcirclek.org

Member Recognition & Education

Vacant
mre@cnhcirclek.org

Spring Training Conference

Vacant
stc@cnhcirclek.org

Service

Vacant
service@cnhcirclek.org

Technology

Vacant
technology@cnhcirclek.org

President’s Retreat

Vacant
pr@cnhcirclek.org

Kiwanis Committee & Regional Advisors

District Administrator

Patricia Ryder
administrator@cnhcirclek.org

Director of Service Leadership Programs

Timothy Cunning
tim@cnhkiwanis.org

Technology Advisor

Ramon Rivera
technology-advisor@cnhcirclek.org

District Convention Advisor and Kiwanis Family and Foundation Advisor

Kirsten Ireton
dcon-advisor@cnhcirclek.org

Fall Training Conference Advisor

Chris Tung
ftc-advisor@cnhcirclek.org

Assistant Capital Regional Advisor

Tom Leahy
capital-asstadvisor@cnhcirclek.org

Central Coast Regional Advisor

Patrick Ballecer
centralcoast-advisor@cnhcirclek.org

Desert Oasis Regional Advisor

Linda Marx
desertoasis-advisor@cnhcirclek.org

Capital Regional Advisor

Dan Germain
capital-advisor@cnhcirclek.org

Foothill Regional Advisor

Grace Chi
foothill-advisor@cnhcirclek.org

Golden Gate Regional Advisor

Joe Lee
goldengate-advisor@cnhcirclek.org

Citrus Regional Advisor and District Secretary Advisor

Scott Smith
citrus-advisor@cnhcirclek

Assistant Citrus Regional Advisor & Service Advisor

Yaret Casillas Smith
citrus-advisor@cnhcirclek.org

Metro Regional Advisor

Maria Garcia-Barajas
metro-advisor@cnhcirclek.org

Paradise Regional Advisor

Dave Whitacre
paradise-advisor@cnhcirclek.org

Sunset Regional Advisor

Derek Lubich
sunset-advisor@cnhcirclek.org

District Convention Assistant Advisor

Don Hull
dhull754@earthlink.net