Executive Board

District Governor

Ryan Tan
CSU Fullerton
governor@cnhcirclek.org

District Secretary

Douglas Shimizu
CSU Fullerton
secretary@cnhcirclek.org

District Treasurer

Joyce Wu
UC Irvine
treasurer@cnhcirclek.org

Lieutenant Governors

Capital

Aaron Piña
UN Reno
capital@cnhcirclek.org

Central Coast

Brian Nito
CSU Channel Islands
centralcoast@cnhcirclek.org

Citrus

Johnny Le
Orange Coast College
citrus@cnhcirclek.org

Desert Oasis

Aerrow Cruz
UN Las Vegas
desertoasis@cnhcirclek.org

Foothill

Ping Tram
Pasadena City College
foothill@cnhcirclek.org

Golden Gate

Kim Hinojos
San Francisco State University
goldengate@cnhcirclek.org

Metro

Matthew Kim
CSU Long Beach
metro@cnhcirclek.org

Paradise

Justin Luc
UC San Diego
paradise@cnhcirclek.org

Sunset

Joey Duong
San José State University
sunset@cnhcirclek.org

District Chairs

Administration and Operations Chair

Jamie Ly
UC Riverside
ao@cnhcirclek.org

Communications & Marketing

Aric Ricky Sparrow
Sacramento State University
cm@cnhcirclek.org

District Convention

Hanna Lam
UC San Diego
dcon@cnhcirclek.org

Fall Training Conference

Jason Liu
UN Reno
ftc@cnhcirclek.org

Kiwanis Family & Foundation

Emily Reale
Pasadena City College
kfamily@cnhcirclek.org

Member Recognition

Vanessa Lee
Sacramento State University
mr@cnhcirclek.org

Membership Development & Education

Anne Le
Orange Coast College
mde@cnhcirclek.org

Service

Jeevan Bhullar
UC Santa Cruz
service@cnhcirclek.org

Technology

Renz Lane
CSU Long Beach
technology@cnhcirclek.org

President’s Retreat

Sandra Cheng
CSU Fullerton
pr@cnhcirclek.org

Kiwanis Committee & Regional Advisors

District Administrator

Patricia Ryder
administrator@cnhcirclek.org

Director of Service Leadership Programs

Timothy Cunning
tim@cnhkiwanis.org

Technology Advisor

Ramon Rivera
technology-advisor@cnhcirclek.org

District Convention Advisor and Kiwanis Family and Foundation Advisor

Kirsten Ireton
dcon-advisor@cnhcirclek.org

Fall Training Conference Advisor

Chris Tung
ftc-advisor@cnhcirclek.org

Assistant Capital Regional Advisor

Tom Leahy
capital-asstadvisor@cnhcirclek.org

Central Coast Regional Advisor

Patrick Ballecer
centralcoast-advisor@cnhcirclek.org

Desert Oasis Regional Advisor

Linda Marx
desertoasis-advisor@cnhcirclek.org

Capital Regional Advisor

Dan Germain
capital-advisor@cnhcirclek.org

Foothill Regional Advisor

Grace Chi
foothill-advisor@cnhcirclek.org

Golden Gate Regional Advisor

Joe Lee
goldengate-advisor@cnhcirclek.org

Citrus Regional Advisor and District Secretary Advisor

Scott Smith
citrus-advisor@cnhcirclek

Assistant Citrus Regional Advisor & Service Advisor

Yaret Casillas Smith
citrus-advisor@cnhcirclek.org

Metro Regional Advisor

Maria Garcia-Barajas
metro-advisor@cnhcirclek.org

Paradise Regional Advisor

Dave Whitacre
paradise-advisor@cnhcirclek.org

Sunset Regional Advisor

Derek Lubich
sunset-advisor@cnhcirclek.org

District Convention Assistant Advisor

Don Hull
dhull754@earthlink.net