Executive Board

District Governor

Katherine Thy Hoang
UC Irvine
governor@cnhcirclek.org

District Secretary

Ryan Tan
CSU Fullerton
secretary@cnhcirclek.org

District Treasurer

Brandon Dimapasoc
UC Davis
treasurer@cnhcirclek.org

Lieutenant Governors

Capital

Darienne Viloria
UC Davis
capital@cnhcirclek.org

Central Coast

Hyun Jin Kim
Moorpark College
centralcoast@cnhcirclek.org

Citrus

Douglas Shimizu
CSU Fullerton
citrus@cnhcirclek.org

Desert Oasis

Vanessa Meza-Perez
UN Las Vegas
desertoasis@cnhcirclek.org

Foothill

Emily Reale
Pasadena City College
foothill@cnhcirclek.org

Golden Gate

Dennis Lim
San Francisco State University
goldengate@cnhcirclek.org

Metro

Matthew Ujemov
El Camino College
metro@cnhcirclek.org

Paradise

Justina Voong
San Diego State University
paradise@cnhcirclek.org

Sunset

Jonnie Nguyen
UC Santa Cruz
sunset@cnhcirclek.org

District Chairs

Administration and Operations Chair

Erica Wei
Orange Coast College
cbr@cnhcirclek.org

Club Building & Revitalization

Nicolas Wright
Cal Poly SLO
cbr@cnhcirclek.org

Communications & Marketing

Joshua Ranario
University of the Pacific
cm@cnhcirclek.org

District Convention

Kyle San Jose
UC Irvine
dcon@cnhcirclek.org

Fall Training Conference

Aaron Lee
Pasadena City College
ftc@cnhcirclek.org

Kiwanis Family & Foundation

Miyu Nakajima
UC San Diego
kfamily@cnhcirclek.org

Member Recognition

David Su
UC Irvine
mr@cnhcirclek.org

Membership Development & Education

Amy Bryant
UN Reno
mde@cnhcirclek.org

Service

Kim Hinojos
Orange Coast College
service@cnhcirclek.org

Technology

Matthew Kim
CSU Long Beach
technology@cnhcirclek.org

President’s Retreat

Henry Pham
CSU Fullerton
pr@cnhcirclek.org

Kiwanis Committee & Regional Advisors

District Administrator

Armando Velazquez
administrator@cnhcirclek.org

Director of Service Leadership Programs

Bruce Hennings
bruce@cnhkiwanis.org

Southern Assistant District Administrator and MD&E Advisor

Peter Yu
s-asstadmin@cnhcirclek.org

Northern Assistant District Administrator and Kiwanis Family & Foundation Advisor

Hebron Viray
n-asstadmin@cnhcirclek.org

Special Events Advisor

Robert Chirk
se-advisor@cnhcirclek.org

Technology Advisor

Terrence James Diaz
technology-advisor@cnhcirclek.org

District Convention Advisor

Camille Goulet
dcon-advisor@cnhcirclek.org

Fall Training Conference Advisor

Chris Tung
ftc-advisor@cnhcirclek.org

Capital Regional Advisor

Dan Germain
capital-advisor@cnhcirclek.org

Assistant Capital Regional Advisor

Tom Leahy
capital-asstadvisor@cnhcirclek.org

Central Coast Regional Advisor

Patrick Ballecer
centralcoast-advisor@cnhcirclek.org

Desert Oasis Regional Advisor

Linda Marx
desertoasis-advisor@cnhcirclek.org

Assistant Desert Oasis Regional Advisor and Assistant District Convention Advisor

Ron Liu
desertoasis-asstadvisor@cnhcirclek.org

Foothill Regional Advisor

Grace Chi
foothill-advisor@cnhcirclek.org

Golden Gate Regional Advisor

Joe Lee
goldengate-advisor@cnhcirclek.org

Citrus Regional Advisor and District Secretary Advisor

Scott Smith
citrus-advisor@cnhcirclek.org

Assistant Citrus Regional Advisor

Yaret Casillas Smith
citrus-advisor@cnhcirclek.org

Metro Regional Advisor

Maria Garcia-Barajas
metro-advisor@cnhcirclek.org

Assistant Metro Regional Advisor, Member Recognition Advisor, and District Treasurer Advisor

Garvey Su
metro-asstadvisor@cnhcirclek.org

Paradise Regional Advisor and Communications & Marketing Advisor

Patricia Ryder
paradise-advisor@cnhcirclek.org

Sunset Regional Advisor

Derek Lubich
sunset-advisor@cnhcirclek.org

General Kiwanis Committee Member

Don Hull
dhull754@earthlink.net