Executive Board

District Governor

Wayne Cheng
SF State University
governor@cnhcirclek.org

District Secretary

Jennifer Sandoval
Sacramento State University
secretary@cnhcirclek.org

District Treasurer

Kevin Ru
UC Los Angeles
treasurer@cnhcirclek.org

Lieutenant Governors

Capital

Joey Pontillas
UN Reno
capital@cnhcirclek.org

Central Coast

Ashley Kil
Moorpark College
centralcoast@cnhcirclek.org

Citrus

Katherine Thy Hoang
Orange Coast College
citrus@cnhcirclek.org

Desert Oasis

Andy Nguyen
UC Riverside
desertoasis@cnhcirclek.org

Foothill

Ryan Kenneth Tan
Pasadena City College
foothill@cnhcirclek.org

Golden Gate

Darian Sein-Lwin
CSU East Bay
goldengate@cnhcirclek.org

Metro

Eduardo Castillo
CSU Long Beach
metro@cnhcirclek.org

Paradise

Aaron Zepeda
UC San Diego
paradise@cnhcirclek.org

Sunset

Jonash Poyaoan
UC Santa Cruz
sunset@cnhcirclek.org

District Chairs

Club Building & Revitalization

Joshua Nepomuceno
CSU Northridge
cbr@cnhcirclek.org

Communications & Marketing

Erica Wei
UC San Diego
cm@cnhcirclek.org

District Convention

Nora Lovell
UC Davis
dcon@cnhcirclek.org

Fall Training Conference

Olivia Chang
CSU Long Beach
ftc@cnhcirclek.org

Kiwanis Family & Foundation

Roselyn Duong
Sacramento State
kfamily@cnhcirclek.org

Member Recognition

Bruce Casenaz
CSU Fullerton
mr@cnhcirclek.org

Membership Development & Education

Braden Lem
UC Los Angeles
mde@cnhcirclek.org

Service

Anna Se
UC Berkeley
service@cnhcirclek.org

Technology

Chris Lam
UC Los Angeles
technology@cnhcirclek.org

On To International Convention

Steve Lopez
CSU Northridge
otic@cnhcirclek.org

President’s Retreat

Angela Lagrada
CSU Fullerton
pr@cnhcirclek.org

District Professional Development Conference

Randall Belyea
UC Berkeley
dpdc@cnhcirclek.org

Kiwanis Committee & Regional Advisors

District Administrator

Armando Velazquez
administrator@cnhcirclek.org

Director of Service Leadership Programs

Bruce Hennings
bruce@cnhkiwanis.org

Southern Assistant District Administrator and MD&E Advisor

Peter Yu
s-asstadmin@cnhcirclek.org

Northern Assistant District Administrator and Kiwanis Family & Foundation Advisor

Hebron Viray
n-asstadmin@cnhcirclek.org

Special Events Advisor

Robert Chirk
se-advisor@cnhcirclek.org

Technology Advisor

Terrence James Diaz
technology-advisor@cnhcirclek.org

District Convention Advisor

Camille Goulet
dcon-advisor@cnhcirclek.org

Fall Training Conference Advisor

Bill Carpenter
ftc-advisor@cnhcirclek.org

Fall Training Conference Advisor

Virginia Carpenter
ftc-advisor@cnhcirclek.org

Capital Regional Advisor

Dan Germain
capital-advisor@cnhcirclek.org

Assistant Capital Regional Advisor

Tom Leahy
capital-asstadvisor@cnhcirclek.org

Central Coast Regional Advisor

Patrick Ballecer
centralcoast-advisor@cnhcirclek.org

Desert Oasis Regional Advisor

Linda Marx
desertoasis-advisor@cnhcirclek.org

Assistant Desert Oasis Regional Advisor and Assistant District Convention Advisor

Ron Liu
desertoasis-asstadvisor@cnhcirclek.org

Foothill Regional Advisor

Grace Chi
foothill-advisor@cnhcirclek.org

Golden Gate Regional Advisor

Joe Lee
goldengate-advisor@cnhcirclek.org

Citrus Regional Advisor and District Secretary Advisor

Scott Smith
citrus-advisor@cnhcirclek.org

Assistant Citrus Regional Advisor

Yaret Casillas Smith
citrus-advisor@cnhcirclek.org

Metro Regional Advisor

Maria Garcia-Barajas
metro-advisor@cnhcirclek.org

Assistant Metro Regional Advisor, Member Recognition Advisor, and District Treasurer Advisor

Garvey Su
metro-asstadvisor@cnhcirclek.org

Paradise Regional Advisor and Communications & Marketing Advisor

Patricia Ryder
paradise-advisor@cnhcirclek.org

Sunset Regional Advisor

Derek Lubich
sunset-advisor@cnhcirclek.org

General Kiwanis Committee Member

Don Hull
dhull754@earthlink.net