Hello Sunny CNH!

Although we were unable to meet in person this past weekend, thank you all for showing your support during the elections process and awards night! A lot happened, and District Board cannot thank you enough for all of the support!
Congrats to the newly elected District Board for the 2020-2021 term!

District Executive Board
District Governor: Katherine Thy Hoang- UC Irvine
District Secretary: Ryan Tan- Pasadena City College
District Treasurer: Brandon Dimapasoc- UC Davis

Lieutenant Governors
Central Coast: Hyun Jin Kim – Moorpark College
Desert Oasis: Vanessa Meza-Perez- UN Las Vegas
Foothill: Emily Reale – Pasadena City College
Metro: Matthew Ujemov – El Camino College
Justina Voong – San Diego State University

We cannot wait to see what all of you will do throughout your term!

In addition, we also had our District Awards Night, and congrats to everyone and every club for all the hard work you have done throughout the term!

Please make sure to thank Member Recognition Chair, Bruce Casenaz and MR Committee for all the hard work they have put in throughout this entire process.
Also, please show support for our wonderful DCON Chair Nora Lovell and her amazing DCON committee for everything they have done during this term! They deserve it!

Once again, thank you everyone for all your support this weekend! Please be safe and take care!