After reopening specific committee positions, the following members have been appointed onto the following District Committees:

District Convention Committee:
Audio & Visual Chair – Braden Lem, UC Los Angeles

Fall Training Conference Committee:
Media Chair – Andy Nguyen, San Jose State University

Member Recognition Committee:
Creative Assistant – Adam Djabra, CSU Fullerton

Membership Development & Education Committee:
Club Building & Revitalization Chair – Russel de los Reyes, Cypress College

Technology Committee:
District Events Website Chair – Carl Dungca, UC San Diego


See 2018-2019 Committee Members for the full list!

Thank you again to everyone who applied to be a part of the 2018-2019 District Committees!